Pillar Design & Artisan Skateparks: Pillar design is head of park design and any technical schematics or details on the park layout. Teamed together with Artisan Skateparks, the hired hands for build, they have put together several stellar parks over a long span of years. Check out more of their work here.

Chris Gray:  Chris is our Committee Chair, Designer & Photographer. Chris is a Kendall College of Art & Design graduate, owner of Gray Tone Dreams, art advocate and local resident.

Tim Emmerson: Tim is our Executive Director, Legal Aide, Public Relations Director and Committee Representative. Tim is a Grand Rapids resident, Executive Director of Hands On Hunger & 6th Street Bridge and Western Michigan graduate.

Josh Higginson:  Josh is our Treasurer and an outstanding Committee Representative. Josh is a long time Grand Rapids resident and co-owner of Premier Skateboarding llc, a successful local retail store of 10 years operating at 14 Weston St.

Sean McMahon: Sean is our acting Secretary and Committee Representative. Sean is a GRCC student and a Premier employee as well as being an active hand in helping with park builds.

Andy Weissenborn: Andy is our lead representative on environmental action including the rain and community garden. He is a Grand Rapids native and Western Michigan University Environmental Studies graduate: SSE Co- Chair ’09-10, Gibbs House Fellow ’09-10, and recipient of the 2010 WMU Environmental Service Award.

Jason Pawloski: Jason is graduate of Grand Valley State University, a good friend, and the primary contributor to Clemente’s web development. His work can be found here.